Government of Tripura Labour Department (Factories & Boilers Organisation)

No. F. 7(49)-FB/HCR/1990(P)/1219-25 Dated, Agartala, the 11 # September, 2020.

NOTIFICATION

In exercise of the power conferred by Sub-Rule (1) of Rule-8 of the Chemical Accidents (Emergency Planning, Preparedness and Response) Rules, 1996, the Government of Tripura hereby constitutes the **District Crisis Group** for **Gomati District** as follows:

1. District Magistrate & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur.	- Chairperson
2. Inspector of Factories, Gomati District, Udaipur.	-Member Secretary
3.Addl. General Manager, Tripura State Electricity	-Member
Corporation Ltd., Electrical Circle, Udaipur.	
4. Divisional Fire Officer, Gomati District.	-Member
5. District Information Officer, Gomati District, ICA Dept.	-Member
6. Dy. Chief Controller of Explosives or his representative,	-Member
Chanmari, Guwahati – 781 021.	
7. Chief, Civil Defence, Gomati District.	-Member
8. One representative of Trade Unions to be nominated by the	-Member
District Magistrate & Collector, Gomati District.	
9. Dy. Superintendent of Police, Gomati District.	-Member
10. Chief Medical Officer, Gomati District.	-Member
11. Executive Officer, Udaipur Municipal Council, Udaipur.	-Member
12. Superintending Engineer, Drinking Water & Sanitation,	-Member
Gomati District.	
13. Representative of Tripura State Pollution Control Board	-Member
14. Dy. Director of Agriculture, Gomati District.	-Member
15. Four Experts (Industrial Safety & Health) to be nominated	-Member
by the District Magistrate & Collector.	
16. District Transport Officer, Gomati District.	-Member
17. One representative of Industry to be nominated by the	-Member
District Magistrate & Collector, Gomati District.	
18. Chairperson of Local Crisis Groups.	-Member

By order of the Governor

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.

Copy to :-

- 1. The Principal Secretary to the Governor, Raj Bhavan, Agartala.
- 2. Office of the Chief Minister, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 3. The Chief Secretary, Government of Tripura, Agartala.
- 4. The Chairman, Tripura State Pollution Control Board, Agartala.
- 5. Sub-Divisional Magistrate, Udaipur, Gomati District.
- 6. All Members of the Committee.
- 7. The Manager, Government Press for publication of this Notification in the next issue of official Gazette.

Deputy Secretary to the Government of Tripura.